CYSA North Logo

General Information

District 1 General Operating Procedures

District 1 Policies


District 1 Board contact information

CYSA District 1

Commissioner
Lawrence Rustia
lcrustia@hotmail.com

Asst. Commissioner
Cary Jones
cjones8434@sbcglobal.net
Home: 415-337-6630

Secretary
Cary Jones
cjones8434@sbcglobal.net
Home: 415-337-6630

Registrar
Mary K. Miller
soccerreg@sfmiller.com
Home: 415-751-4550

Treasurer
Sandy Morini
sandy.morini@gmail.com
Home: 650-355-4492

Coaching Coordinator
Jose Dearaujo
brasil94@pacbell.net
Home: 415-387-1984

Youth Referee Administrator
Rich Fern
richref1@gmail.com
Cell: 650-290-0365
Home: 415-587-6299

Tournament Coordinator
Ernie Brockmeyer
ebrockmeyer@aol.com
Cell: 415-860-6637
Home: 650-738-8715

Rules & Revisions
Cary Jones
cjones8434@sbcglobal.net
Home: 415-337-6630

ODP Coordinator-boys
Jaime Frias
district1odp@hotmail.com
Home: 650-872-2690

ODP Coordinator-girls
Libby Rappolt
libbs13@yahoo.com
Cell: 415-846-9108

State Cup Coordinator
Vacant

Assn Cup Coordinator
vacant

President's Cup Coordinator
vacant

Recreation Committee
Siena Perez
sperez6080@aol.com
Home: 415-995-4984

CCSL Representative
Charlie Ringgenberg
cringgenberg@gmail.com
Home: 650-636-3243

TopSoccer
Jessie Cordray
jessiecordray@gmail.com
Home: 415-240-8157

Past Commissioner
Craig Winans
2ndViceChair@calnorth.org
Home: 415-637-5640

Mission Youth Soccer League

2773 21st Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Work: 415-968-3017
missionyouthsoccer.org

Acting President
Cary Jones
cjones8434@sbcglobal.net

League Coordinator
Jose Guzman
mysloffice@ymail.com
Cell: 415-678-9955

Registrar
vacant

San Francisco Police Activities League

350 Amber Drive
San Francisco, CA 94103
info@sfpal.org
Work: 415-401-4666
www.sfpal.org

Sports Program Director
Joanna Doyle
joanna@sfpal.org

Program Coordinator
Jennifer Mendoza
jenny@sfpal.org

San Francisco Vikings Youth Soccer League

2521 Judah Street
San Francisco, CA 94122
Work: 415-504-8131
www.sfvikings.com

President
Po Bronson
po_bronson@yahoo.com
Home: 415-278-9970

Registrar
Barbara Killmaier
sfviking@pacbell.net

South San Francisco United Youth Soccer League

PO Box 5211
South San Francisco, CA 94080
www.ssfsoccer.net

President
Mario Ayar
marioayar1967@yahoo.com

Vice President
Ken Walker
ssfsoccer@gmail.com


Cal North Team manual